Dancing in St. Louis

November 19, 2017 - November 25, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue 11/21/17
8:00pm - 11:30pm
NOLA Swing
HandleBar, St. Louis MO
Wed 11/22/17
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Big B Jamboree with Miss Jubilee
Schlafly Bottleworks, St. Louis MO

November 26, 2017 - December 2, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue 11/28/17
8:00pm - 11:30pm
NOLA Swing
HandleBar, St. Louis MO
Wed 11/29/17
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Big B Jamboree with Miss Jubilee
Schlafly Bottleworks, St. Louis MO

December 3, 2017 - December 9, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue 12/05/17
8:00pm - 11:30pm
NOLA Swing
HandleBar, St. Louis MO
Wed 12/06/17
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Big B Jamboree with Miss Jubilee
Schlafly Bottleworks, St. Louis MO

December 10, 2017 - December 16, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue 12/12/17
8:00pm - 11:30pm
NOLA Swing
HandleBar, St. Louis MO
Wed 12/13/17
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Big B Jamboree with Miss Jubilee
Schlafly Bottleworks, St. Louis MO

December 17, 2017 - December 23, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue 12/19/17
8:00pm - 11:30pm
NOLA Swing
HandleBar, St. Louis MO
Wed 12/20/17
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Big B Jamboree with Miss Jubilee
Schlafly Bottleworks, St. Louis MO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *